An Explanation

For those of you wondering why these latest posts are blocked…

I’m blogging my daily prayer requests for people who are on my email list for InterVarsity. Some of the prayer requests are very personal or may have sensitive information which I would not want the whole world reading. If you would like to read these posts, you’ll need to email me and ask.

If you are an MCC, Palomar or CSUSM student, sorry, I won’t be able to let you see these posts. You can ask me personally for any thoughts and observations I have ;). And just know there is a huge amount of prayer going up for you guys :).

BUT, i’ll let you see some pictures.

IMG_8043

IMG_8044

IMG_8052

One thought on “An Explanation

  1. chiloufoo says:

    did you post on wednesday and thursday? we are praying for you!

Leave a comment