c-h-i-n-a

i’m going to be in china for the next two weeks for vacation! expect some posts on my chinablog, http://adventuresinthemotherland.blogspot.com.  I kind of wish I had done that one in wordpress, but meh. it works. Right now, i just have a bunch of essays on that website on asia-stuff/asian american stuff but it also doubles as my blog for when I am in China. Look far enough back on that blog and you will find my thoughts on my trip to china two years ago. i really liked those entries.  Anyways, i will be in the motherland! for food, drink, and merriment.

Leave a Reply

